Leomuovi Group – Contact customer service or sales

Leomuovi
Group

VAT: FI-16459860

Schaumanintie 2, 37830 AKAA
Halmeenkatu 3 38700 KANKAANPÄÄ
Pajatie 7, 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI

+358 44 547 3344
myynti@leomuovi.fi


Warehouses


 

Sales, technical support and customer services

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
heikki-orpana-1.webp
heikki-orpana-2.webp

Heikki Orpana

Sales Director
Contract manufacturing, technical support


+358 40 658 1999
heikki.orpana@leomuovi.fi

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
turkka-uotila-1.webp
turkka-uotila-2.webp

Turkka Uotila

Sales Manager
Contract manufacturing, PUR sealing


+358 44 986 5609
turkka.uotila@leomuovi.fi

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
gala-kerezova-1.webp
gala-kerezova-2.webp

Gala Kerezova

Sales Manager
Contract manufacturing, exports
Own products, exports


+358 40 033 0244
gala.kerezova@leomuovi.fi

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
dmitri-borichev-1.webp
dmitri-borichev-2.webp

Dmitri Borichev

Sales Manager
Own products 
Evermatic, Siivo, Velsia


+358 44 231 6636
dmitri.borichev@leomuovi.fi

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
jyri-kalliainen-1.webp
jyri-kalliainen-2.webp

Jyri Kalliainen

Sales Manager
Own products 
Siivo, Velsia, Evermatic


+358 40 455 1216
jyri.kalliainen@leomuovi.fi

 

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
virpi-hiekkavirta-1.webp
virpi-hiekkavirta-2.webp

Virpi Hiekkavirta

Evermatic Sales


Evermatic-orders:
evermatic@evermatic.fi

+358 40 083 3180
virpi.hiekkavirta@leomuovi.fi

 

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
milja-karhio-1.webp
milja-karhio-2_muokattu.png

Milja Karhio

Sales Assistant
Customer service, Orders 


Orders:
myynti@leomuovi.fi

+358 44 547 3344
milja.karhio@leomuovi.fi

Administration, management and HR marketing

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
sami-rantala-1.webp
sami-rantala-2.webp

Sami Rantala

Technical Director


+358 40 554 9494
sami.rantala@leomuovi.fi

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
marika-kaartinen-1.webp
marika-kaartinen-2.webp

Marika Kaartinen

HR- and Communications assistant 


+358 44 746 7122
marika.kaartinen@leomuovi.fi

Technical and production team

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
susanna-lehtonen-1.webp
susanna-lehtonen-2.webp

Susanna Lehtonen

Production Manager (Akaa)


On Family Leave

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg

Tero Paavola

Production Manager (Akaa)


+358 44 723 0190
tuotannonsuunnittelu.akaa@leomuovi.fi

 

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
jouko-vanhatalo-1.webp
jouko-vanhatalo-2.webp

Jouko Vanhatalo

Production Manager, Mould design (Kankaanpää)


+358 40 564 7979
jouko.vanhatalo@leomuovi.fi

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
eetu-viinikkala-1.webp
eetu-viinikkala-2.webp

Eetu Viinikkala

Production Manager (Uusikaupunki)


+358 40 353 1494
eetu.viinikkala@leomuovi.fi

 

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg

Miika Vanhatalo

Project Manager, Mould design (Kankaanpää)


+358 40 354 8227
miika.vanhatalo@leomuovi.fi

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
laura-laine-1.webp
laura-laine-2.webp

Laura Laine

Quality Manager, Complaints


+358 44 971 8351
laura.laine@leomuovi.fi

 

henkilokuvat-tausta.jpg
jonna-jokela-1.webp
jonna-jokela-2.webp

Jonna Jokela

Sourcing Manager


+358 44 081 0122
jonna.jokela@leomuovi.fi

 

henkilokuvat-tausta.webp
hanna-poikela-1.webp
hanna-poikela-2.webp

Hanna Poikela

Procurement, Production (Uusikaupunki)


+358 44 048 3223
hanna.poikela@leomuovi.fi